Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług i zgodnie z Polityką prywatności. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce. Zamknij

Editorial Team

Editor-in Chief: Włodzimierz Sroka, Prof. (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - wsroka@wsb.edu.pl

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Marek Walancik, Prof. (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - mwalancik@wsb.edu.pl

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Łukasz Wróblewski, PhD (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) – lwroblewski@wsb.edu.pl

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Anna Wziątek-Staśko, Prof. (Jagiellonian University, Poland) - awziatek-stasko@wsb.edu.pl

Secretary: Agnieszka Tomasik, MA (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - atomasik@wsb.edu.pl

Editor for statistics: Jan Czempas, Prof. (University of Economics in Katowice, Poland) - czempas@ue.katowice.pl

Editorial Staff: Renata Pikiewicz, MA (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - rpikiewicz@wsb.edu.pl

Editorial Staff: Barbara Borkowska-Kępska, MA (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - bborkowska@wsb.edu.pl


 
Special editors
 
Strategic Management: Włodzimierz Sroka, Prof. (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - wsroka@wsb.edu.pl 
Human Resource Management: Anna Wziątek-Staśko, Prof. (Jagiellonian University, Poland) - awziatek-stasko@wsb.edu.pl
Finance and world economy: Romuald N. Hanisz, Prof. (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - rhanisz@wsb.edu.pl
Marketing: Katarzyna Szczepańska-Woszczyna, Prof. (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - kszczepanska@wsb.edu.pl
IT systems in management: Mirosław Zaborowski, Prof., Piotr Pikiewicz, PhD (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza, Poland) - mzaborowski@wsb.edu.pl, ppikiewicz@wsb.edu.pl

Management systems and business models: Adam Jabłoński, PhD (WSB Universities, Poland) - ajablonski@wsb.edu.pl

Value Based Management: Marek Jabłoński, Prof. (WSB Universities, Poland) - mjablonski@wsb.edu.pl



 

Nasi partnerzy